Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

During these days, judging other's tradition and personality based on clothing is a common phenomenon. However, I totally disagree with this situation and this essay will disucss about my ideas with suitable solutions. First and foremost, it is impossible that clothing style can tell the detail of people's culture and character. In addition, majority of people choose their dressing depends on the place, weather, and trend.As an exemplary, the public would love to wear comfort dresses in summer rather than heavy dressing style because since the weather is very hot. What is more, it is clear that employees have to wear their uniforms instead of their liking. On the one hand, character is not the thing that can be easily known with physical appearances. People can find other's true color based on their manners, mindset and skills. There is no doubt that asian people have to western clothing such as suits and dresses according to a circumstance. Different cities have different traditions that have been created by their histories. Therefore, a choice of clothing is not able to judge the culture. To sum up, if clothing becomes the fact of juding others, the comments will be definitely wrong. Although dressing code is important in this society, this phenomenon would be thoughtless.