In education and empolyment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work hardrer ? Is it always a good thing to work hard ?

It is consider that majority of individuals are working hard as compared to the others in the educational sectors and workplaces. I believe that it is constructive occurance due to the getting the opportunity of promotion as well as astronomical amount of salary. To commence with the, there are some reasons behind puttting extra efforts for the working field. The most prominent one is that they have passion for their jobs and give first priority to the work. To explain it, if they will work with motivation then they do not feel exhausted and get the chance for working on the executive position. For example, a recent survey was done by the Labour department, they revealed that 50% fresh workers got the senior jobs by working for the long term. Thus, working with enthusiasm plays an imperative for becoming successsful person in the future. Further strenghting strengthing the views, if people adopt the habits of work hard and they cannot afraid of taking risk. To explicate this, hardworking attitude helps them for finding innovative ways which will be main benefit to get huge amount of salary. For instance, a headline of famous news channel BBC (BRITISH BROADCASTING CORPORATION) find that 45% people have positive attitude for working with paitenace and they got vast amount of payment as well as lavish living standards. Thus, hard work is the best thing for the betterment of the future. In conclusion, there some solid causes which allures the workers for doing hard work but I reiterated that the advantages of outwigh the disadvantages which is fruitful for the individual growth as well as society.