Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older? Write 250 words.

I can say that parenting is skill with no formal education. Why it's skill? because there's no general parenting patterns for children. Especially, because the children are human with free spirit and free will. Moreover, when they are growing up, they can use their brain and emotional to decided something, that they toght taught, best for them. So, as a parents how to prepare our children with the best ability to help them in the next future? Some parents choose to show their endless love for the children by giving them everything they want. There is no strict rule for them, because maybe the parents argue that children will learn something from what they decided. Eventhough, they put the wrong choice, they will know it and learn from that mistake. Furthermore, there are also some parents who didn't want to make bad memorise with their children. So that, they give complete freedom for the children. In my oppinion, this type of parenting paterns is not completely good. Because children need to be learned how to make a best decision with all the capability we have. Moreover when we are in the difficult situation and have limited resources, they must be learned to be patiens patients and how to make priority. While the children always get what they want, it might made them become demanding person. Overall, parents need to be the best example figure for their children. Even we love them unconditionally, but teach them about sharing, caring, patients, and struggling are very usefull for them to have a good personality and be the best person in the future. Hopefully they will be an independent, thoughtfull and bring hapinness for the society.