Shelter is one of the major bone of contention with in the households due to the fact that a family must have a harmonious dwelling place whether which country a person belongs to. I concur that this is completely a positive scenario.

Shelter is one of the major bone of contention with in the households due to the fact that a family must have a harmonious dwelling place whether which country a person belongs to. I concur that this is completely a positive scenario. On the one hand, vast majority of people is aiming to have a state of privacy in all aspects of their lives because it is an integral factor that must be maintained for the harmonious family ties. For instance, an extended unit of family in the Philippines must obtain their own humble abode for them to live in and continue the process of life with out the invasion of others. Unlike if they are residing in an apartment which contains a numerous families from different norms and cultures, it might jeopardize the relationship of the other family since all arguments will be exposed to the presence of other persons who are renting in the same accommodation. Consequently, the state of confidentiality and privacy was totally invaded. On the other hand, living in a residential which owned by a family, it simply means that they are no longer entitled to pay the monthly rentals instead they could utilize the monetary funds in purchasing the essentials commodities to sustain the living of the entire members of family. Whereas, if they rent a house, most probably on a monthly basis their is a specific amount of money that need to be alotted for the rental fees. Thus, having an owned home can save a tantamount money. In summary, it is positively beneficial to a family to dwell at their own houses because they could maintain the state of privacy as well as they are free from paying monthly rentals, in such away, family will live together harmoniously with out invasion of other individuals.