Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write 250 words.

Despite it gives us lot of extent advantages, some people think the internet also gives us a bad effect. I agree with them as I believe the internet should be treated wisely in our daily use. The reasons of this notion will be described in the following paragraphs. First, the internet may be the only tool that give us the opportunity to get a fast information, but there will be a lot of information available that come in the internet as well. Since we wanted to catch up the latest news, then we will be overwhelmed with the news given in the internet. Not to mention, there will be also a bad news or worse, a fake news, swarming through our device. We really have to make sure the use of the internet will advantage us as a user, and will not waste our time that can be used for something good. Moreover, our personal information is also the one that should be concern for all of us. As we become more dependent to the internet, we may put our personal information on the internet, and we live easier with the help of the internet. Consequently, we have to be very careful not to give our identity to those who try to steal our privacy. Passwords, addresses, and birth-dates are several informations that crucial to put in the internet. In conclusion, although the internet will give us the handy life, it could give us some problems if we do not use it properly. The internet user should know the risk and the danger behind the internet extravaganza.