Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is commonly believed university graduated is the key to get good work,while,others hold the opposite point of view that getting experience more skills. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence. However,In my opinion, having a university education is essential for academic jobs while soft skills and experience are more useful in business. Firstly,some people think that educational institution gives people knowledge and skills. For example,skilled workers are needed for sectors such as information technology and engineering. Secondly,attaining a degree can open the door to better employment prospects because university education helps to connect graduates with companies as most of them are trying to create plans for introducing non- experience people in the workforce. On the other hand, having a job background and soft skills such as leadership and interpersonal skills can also throw the balance in favour of the applicants who have them. For many positions, there is an overwhelming number of applicants and therefore it is often thought that having relevant experience in that line of work or having acquired useful soft skills that can be valuable to a company, can put one ahead of the game when applying for a position.In my opinion, whether needing high-level education or skills and experience, depends on the position being applied for. For example law, medicine or teaching, it is impossible to be considered for a position without the required educational background. In contrast, in business, it would be more important for a candidate to have soft skills and background in that line of business so they can step into a position without further training and be of immediate benefit to the company. In conclusion,it is clear that academy discipline is the best way to get a good job while getting experience and developing soft skills is more important as well. Nevertheless,It depends on the type of task and field.