Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Money is the main resource of our world for people. The crucial extent of green papers is more notable than ever before, which leads people to choose their jobs according to these criteria. Unfortunately, we have to admit the importance of money people are paid, but in my opinion, most people can ignore it and adapt to living without big wages at the start. First of all, I think job satisfaction is more essential because people feel unhappy working in the field they don't want to. People don’t choose their passions and we can’t force them to do things they are not interested in in order to keep their mental health in good condition. For instance, it can lead to some psychological illnesses and totally destroy the well-being of a person which is the reason for unhappiness. Therefore it’s better to apply to a job you are keen to work in than consider only the material side. Another reason is the motivation that gives energy to people to achieve significant results in their careers. In other words, we can say that a motivated person is more productive because he spends more time and forced to complete a task he aimed for or reach the result. A great example of it is famous scientists who made their choice not concerning big salaries, but for their own ideas and dreams. In conclusion, I believe most people agree that job satisfaction gives people the opportunity to be happy and motivated which also affects human progress overall.