Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few people consider pupils should unpaid soical work on their free time.These would be beneficial for students as well as society. I firmly agree with the notion to a large extent. Reason for my perception will be discuss further. To begin with, why student should do social unpaid work, to answer it, can develop skills,to explain it, regarding it have to communicate with other and have to talk with individuals, some skills like verbal skills developed by it and also some other as removed speaking fear. For example, pupils can talk with tribal people and convence convenience them to send their children school and can explain profit of education for future.Regarding this type work can treat themselves for future. Also it gives mind of peace and pleasure. For instance, in china many people's do unpaid work only for happiness and peaceThere peace here for learner definitely should social work on after school or free time. However, i would not overlook the darker side, if they do social work may be it can distracted mind to Study.To explicate it, pupils do study and unpaid work back to back may be effected study as well as results,with pressure of parents, teacher and this work they get tired. Moreover, without any payment they should not do work because nowadays number of unemployed increasing swiftly. If government do payment for it so they can do it To conclude, It is true that without wages works is unfair with pupils. But regarding unpaid social work can improve growth as well as many skills can be developed like verbal skill, it gives fullfiment and happiness.