In the past,the older generation were a source of knowledge and experience.Nowadays,the older generation have little understanding or experience of the modern world. Has this had any negative impact on the way the elderly are treated by society and the family? What would be done to solve this situation?

The past exposures of aged people were considered as a valuable to take a decision in our lives,which was worth even though they were uneducated.But,today most of the steps are executed by the younger generation and adults.In my opinion, this is happening due to lack of knowledge about advanced technology and less respect given by little ones and all the family members.It can be solved by giving them room to handle the consequences and importance or priority to their opinions.The essay will discuss the possible solutions to get over this scenario. Firstly,in earlier times most of the things were handled by a single elder person in a family.Obviously,it was because of the outcomes they received in their life at various stages.Once they commit,it was followed by all the respective members. In addition,positive influence and confidence were major factors to manage all the things by them.Based on the history of community and nation,it was easiest to manage all the relationships and nurture the goals of children's childrens as well. For instance,I have seen so many successful personalities with good qualities,which has grown up with the help of their guidance. Therefore, instead of investing a lot of energy they always had an idea to tackle the situation in an unchallenging way. Secondly,extreme convenience caused due to internet led all the work to get done without anyone's help.Less experience of newly developed technology diverted to considered elder's views in every terms. For example,financial applications created everyone conscious and inaugurated sound monetary security plans.In this case,nobody seeks the senior's assumptions and make feel them unimportant.I admit, the significance of their presence and politeness towards them became uncomfortable for the young fellows.To figure it out,parents must take into account the understanding of their prospectives,thesis and character enhancing tricks by them.Often,surroundings treat them as a negligible source of capacity,poor energy and those misconceptions has to eradicate by a decision maker in the family. In conclusion,without the support of aged Change the form of the verb age show examples,groups a society will face a lot of problems in future.Their lessons,advice,views must be treated equally by all the family members with the modern technology.