Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everythin organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about it?

Nowadays, people do not walk as much as in the past, however, walking as an exercise has many benefits for their health. This essay will address core reasons behind this tendency and propose effective solutions that should be taken by the government and people. There are some undeniable causes associated with this trend. The most substntial reason for this is air pollution, in other words, air pollution has a collection of negative repercussions on peoples' health. In consequence, walking in open air contributes to endangering the individuals' lives. For example, the crowd who have heart disease can not stand this situation. Another cause can be considered is due to the fact that, we have been living in a competitive world and the populace have to work more and more. Therefore, the amount of their free time for such sports is less than before. Fortunately, there is a vast range of solutions that should be done by the individuals and the government. Firstly, if the government assign strict rules in order to decrease the level of air contamination status of air quality will be improved. Secondly, people should design a precise plan to fulfil their activities, in consequence, enough time will be gained certainly. For instance, waking up sooner in the mornings creates an opportunity for exercising. It is worth considering it as a regulation in their schedules. In conclusion, the amount of walking as a beneficial sport has been declined. There are contributing factors to this trend, such as air contamination and the lack of adequate time. On the other hand, some suitable measures can be taken by the state and the society, for example appointing serious rules for refreshing atmosphere can be done by the state and arrangement of exact timetables for peoples' lifestyle.