It is suggested that everyone should have a Car, a television and se fridge. Do disadvantages of this development for society Outweigh advantages?

Some segments of society believe that it is necessary for each household should have some basic essentials such as a car for the travelling, a television for entertainment and a refrigerator for preserve the foods for a longer time. Although these luxury items lead some harmful consequences, I believe that those are very essential in this fast-moving world. This essay will not only highlight the benefits which are associated with this situation but also present some drawbacks of this phenomenon. There are several advantages that can be attributed to this situation. Firstly, discussing about a car that made our life fast and smooth. For instance, we can enjoy one side with comfortably and there is no matter how far our destination is. Secondly, a television which was remarkable invention. Mainly it is used for entertain people as recreational activity is very crucial nowadays. For example, people can spend time together by watching their favourite reality shows or movies and can get lot of information about Current affairs. Last but not least, a refrigerator which is plays an indispensable role at the present time. It Preserves food for a long lasting as it was not possible in a decade ago. Thus, owing to increasing use of these products, people enjoy the comfort of life. However, every rose has some thorns likewise there are some defects in this situation. Primarily, the use of cars is often responsible for pollution. To further corroborate the above view, due to increasing car users in urban areas seventy per cent of individuals we Suffering from a chronic respiratory problems every year. Moreover, operation of bridge and TV also requires an electricity which is becoming insufficient in many parts of the world. In the recent days, people habituate with those luxurious products so it would be difficult for them to live without those items. In conclusion, despite a tew drawbacks e of having a car a refrigerator and a television on the merits are of greater significance from individuals. Thus, I opine that the drawbacks certainly seem to be little as compared to benefits.