Many manufactured food and drink products contain high kevel of sugar, which causes many health problem. Sugary product should be made more expensive to encourage peopleto consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Food and beverage are a well-known businesses in this new generation. The majority of people try to upsell their products in the foodcourt. In my point of view, sugary products should not be made more expensive to the public. This essay will simplify about my disagreement on this topic. To begin with, i would say that many people still consider that sweet product as their dopamine. Individuals would look for sweets whenever they get depressed to make their feelings back to normal. However, knowing that too many sugary products will affect our health problems such as obesity and diabetes, there is nothing wrong with consuming this toxic product as long as we can control it. Affordable prices are still required for many communities. On the contrary, there will always come a solution for every issue. For instance, people should do more exercise to maintain a healthy mind and physic. And also customers should have a concerned on the nutrition of a package they buy especially when they starve for sweet products. Not many products provide the correct information on the back of the label. This can be said that buyers are often misguided by it. Hence, the government and product factories should work together to handle this issue and make it transparent so the consumers are able to count its sugar. In conclusion, despite sweet production contains a high level of sugar, there is no need to make it more expensive as long as we can control to consume it.