Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History

Few people argue that nowadays history should be the main important subject in school.others have the opinion that science and technology is the most important subject to learn rather than other subjects. Before arriving at my position both sides of the argument will be analysed further. To commence with, some have opinions regarding history subjects. This subject should be main.Why students should focus on this subject because through this know importance of culture. To explain it today pupils have mot much interest in history think it is boring as well as they do not get knowledge about cultures and traditions through the internet can get knowledge but they are lost in western culture by internet and social media.only history subject regards can get information, therefore, it should be a priority in school. Moreover, today's generation do not know how our warriors had led and sacrificed their lives for the independence of India. regarding this can know the value of warriors. Hence, it should be important for students as well as teachers. Discussing another reason is, science and technology are more important because in recent time everyone depends on technology and they cannot imagine life without it. To explain it, without science subject cannot get higher salary jobs in future. As well as in every field technology becomes a part of life. also without technology maybe teachers are unable to learn. Nowadays, projector and online classes are leading following to science, job interviewers hire employees regarding science and maths marking not like history and others. For instance, the survey revealed that in 2020, 80% top salary workers had topped in science in their school time. Therefore we cannot ignore the profits of science and technology in our lives. To conclude, it is true that science and technology is a main part of life and without it impossible to survive. But I believe that history is compulsory and a priority. Because it is the only way to teach the next generation the value of customs and worriers.