Many elderly people are no long looked after by thier families but are put in care home or nusring homes.what are advantages and disadvantes of these trend?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of some aged masses cannot be stayed as much to look after by their family members then they send elders in a care centre or nursing homes is ubiquitous across the globe.One school of thought opine that it is awful. However, others consider that couple of problem occurs because of this same. Although, this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. Initiating with the possible benefits,The most significant advantage is in the old-aged homes they feel safe and secure along with it,one nurse can always be there for Supervising them.For illustration, People are very having hectic schedules and they don't have enough time to look after their parents. As a result,individuals send aged people to these centres so that they can spend their life peacefully. On the paradoxical side,there are many drawbacks as well.The first and foremost is they can guide us when we will in a difficult situation since their experience is higher than youngsters. Secondly,they can teach moral values to their grandkids. Moreover, grown-up wants to live their lives with families instead of living with strangers in shelter homes. For instance,If the elder one stays in the home their grandchildren learn how to take care of parents when they age. Consequently, elder people are like a shadow at home. To Conclude,without any doubt this is a mixed bag.If this topic has many negative then the positive points of this notion may not be underestimated