In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think that is? What problems can this cause?

There is a controvesial statement heating a debate over the fact that citizens of the countryside have a tendency to mitigrate mitigate from their hometowns to big cities. This paragraph will discuss the reasons lead to this trend as well as several issues this may cause. It is undoubted that life in urban areas is appealing due to many aspects. Cities have more education and job opportunities than in countrysides, which usually speacialize specialise in agricultural and some traditional lines of career. For instance, the National Economic University, which is one of the top ranks universities, located in Hanoi and have another branch in Ho Chi Minh city, both of which are all large cities. Thus, get access to knowledge as well as finding a decent career is easier in urban areas than in the rural areas. On the other hand, the increasing in the number of people moving to big cities contributes to a considerable amount of serious problem. Firstly, overpopulation, which already a pressing issue in big cities, will be more urgent due to the amount of mitigrators. Secondly, the overload of schools and offices will worsen the fight for a vacancy, so many people mitigate mitigrate to urban areas will take a risk of being redundant. For example, the unbiquitous university exam in Shanghai, China have wiped out many dreams of students who felt this test. Lastly, because of the going up in the number of inhabitants, cities will have to deal with many eviroment matters and the lack of living places. In conclusion, despite having a considerable amount of appelling appalling aspects, the increasing number of citizens can caused alarming problems to the society.