eating fast food is popular all over the world. Describe some pros and cons of eating fast food.

The majority of people love to eat junk foods rather than main dishes such as rice and curry. In this essay, both advantages and disadvantages of fast foods will be mentioned followed by a conclusion. First of all, fast foods are easier to buy. A lot of snack shops are available everywhere. In addition, it saves our time. For example, it has to be waited at least twenty minutes to get fried rice or cuisine while burgers, sandwiches and noodles can be made in five minutes. What is more junk foods can be bought with fair prices.Undoubtedly, they are more comfortable and convenient for travellers. For instance, the research said that almost all junk foods last one week to one month depending on the ingredients. On the other hand, eating readymade foodstuffs has also dark sides. The most important demerit is that it can cause serious diseases such as cancers, fatty livers, kidneys and obesity. As an example, researchers said that eighty percent of people suffer from obesity because the food contains a lot of calories. Additionally, fast meals may contain unhealthy ingredients because they are made cheaper. All things considered, the bright sides of eating fast foods do not outweigh the cons. Hence, people should eat junk foods with limitations so that they can possess a healthy lifestyle.