Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that most people say it is the most vital for every child to attract to the open area's activities instead of playing computer games. I think this is a great idea provided. I completely agree with this point and also several drawbacks of it. Looking at the positive side, this can be a right way for children in their life and also it is more necessary for every kid to engage in the activities of the open space such as football, basketball, tennis and other kinds of sports games. Due to the fact that if children play these games,they can be healthier in their lifetime. For example, my neighbour gets up early about 5 am or 6 am and after,that he plays different sports games in the morning. I can say that at the present time everyone is being healthier through these sports games. In addition, children can play various types of other sports games in outdoor activities. Looking at the negative side, however, in my,opinion every child should not play computer games and also bad games like that because these games can affect people's health. Additionally, If children play computer games, they can damage their eyes and as a result, they can be blind. Even though, children know this issue,they continue to plays this game. To sum up, I have explained several options. However, in my opinion, children should not play computer games and also parents should ban this game for their children.