In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

Nowadays, people some countries are increasing interested and curious in the story of households or the building in the past, which wherethey live in today. This essay will explain some of my ideas reason. First of all, the houses or building nowadays are have several styles. There is inspire people to decorate their house, which means contribute people to curious where are those architecture styles from. Such as, Greek Roman style, which had almost full of white color on the building and line designare very unique. In addition, building materials are also interesting, for example, more than 100 years ago, people who lived in that era were used wood or brick to built Change the form of the verb build show examples their houses. Furthermore, today the vintage staffs such as, jewelry,cars, and also including old houses, which are unique design. These are the valuable price getting increasing now, which means if who are interested in oldo bjects is exactly know the detail and story, it is might help those people earn benefits. However, nowadays it is easy to finding and learning a source of households background. For instance, from internet which is they can searching on internet with a key word. In addition, books are significant source as well. There were have several writer to wrote histories with a particulars. Moreover, they are able to ask old adult who used to lived Change the form of the verb live show examples in that location area in back then. In conclusion, today is the proportion people who are interested in history of accommodation increasing rapidly and there are easily certain ways to access what people are curious to finding Change the form of the verb find show examples the truth.