In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

IT IS A FACT THAT GOVERNMENTS HAVE TAKEN ACTIONS FOR THEIR CITIZEN'S WELFARE. NOWADAYS THE INDUSTRIES AND BUSINESSES ARE SUPPORTED AND ENCOURAGED TO MOVE TO URBAN AREAS. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN WHY THE ADVANTAGES OF THIS DECISION OUTWEIGH THE DRAWBACKS THROUGH DECREASING THE POLLUTION IN CITIES AND CREATING NEW JOB OPPORTUNITIES IN PERIPHERAL AREAS. FIRSTLY, THE POLLUTION, THAT CAUSES HEART DISEASES OR EVEN CANCER, HAS A PRIORITY AMONG ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEMS IN BIG CITIES AND THE HUGE PART OF THIS PROBLEM IS CONSISTED BY THE LARGE SCALE FACTORIES. FOR THIS REASON, RELOCATING THE COMPANIES TO FAR AWAY FROM CITY CENTERS WOULD HELP TO INCREASE THE AIR AND WATER POLLUTION, AND MOREOVER IMPROVE THE PUBLIC HEALTH. BESIDES THE BENEFITS ARE MENTIONED BELOW, RELOCATION WOULD CREATE NEW WORK FIELDS FOR PEOPLE LIVING IN THE URBAN AREAS AND BRING NEW FACILITIES TO THEM. THE REASON FOR THIS IS THAT THE HUGE WORKPLACES HAVE SOME SORT OF NECESSITIES SUCH AS ACCOMMODATIONS, MARKETS, HEALTH SERVICES NEARBY THEM. TO CONCLUDE, TO SUPPORT THE INDUSTRIES OR BUSINESSES MOVING THE PERIPHERY OF THE CITY CENTER WOULD SUPPORT THE CITIZEN'S HEALTH BY INCREASING THE POLLUTION AND THEIR WEALTHINESS BY PROVIDING THEM WITH SOME FACILITIES.