Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It's often claimed that having the same mindset friend is good in friendship as they can be supporting systems in achieving any goals, but some people also prefer to have different characteristics so they can give more various points of view. In this essay, I will explain these two perspectives and give my own opinion. First of all, being friends with people with the same point of view would give positive circumstances. It's simply because they rarely face a serious problem that can cause a significant conflict. It is good since supportive friends can encourage us to reach our dreams. On the other hand, different kinds of friends are really beneficial to our behaviour. More perspective from colleagues could help us to control how we will respond and take an action regarding any problem. We cannot rely on our mindset only as we are just humans who sometimes make mistakes, therefore, we still need criticism from our partner who has a different attitude. In my opinion, we need friends who can support us in the right way but disagree when we are in the wrong way. These kinds of friends will really give a positive mind when we need them, however in a contrast case, they will still give advice for us and remind us when we choose the wrong decision. In conclusion, while some people tend to make relationships with same frequency friends, I do believe that we need friends who can control our behaviour and lead us to live on the right path.