when cars and cyclists use the same roads, there are often problems. why is this case? what are the solutions?

In recent years, people have been more interested in cycling. Since there are not enough facilities for riding bicycles, riders have to use cars roads. Cars and cycles are made of different structures for different purposes so their combination in the same road is linked to various problems. Considering cycling culture in urban design will improve this situation. People have different options for choosing transportation. Different qualities, measures and safe criteria of vehicles on the same roads may link to serious problems. Firstly, Speed variation is linked to safety features in any kind of movements. Combinations of different speed movements may raise distraction. Secondly, differences in seats, metal-covered cabin in contrast of uncovered ones seems critical. Cars with strong bodies can be a threat for riders on the same roads. thirdly, a shape of a transport indicates its applications which may be in contrast of the other. In some countries, there are reported a lot accident of opening a car door while a rider is passing. In recent years individuals’ motivation for riding has been increasing while cities are probably more suitable for 4 wheels vehicles. Dividing different types of movement can lead to lessening crashes. Firstly, governments should build specific roads for cycling or even assign defined parts of roads to riders. Moreover, they can establish smart, serious rules between car drivers and bicycle riders. Considering police stations to improve riding situations seems appropriate. In one of the large cities in Iran, people can use their bikes in the specific roads in a safe condition. To conclude, Moving plays important role in today's human life. different vehicles with different structures need specific circumstances for being safe. Authorities can build a culture of safe movement.