Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects . Other people think that , in today's world , subjects like Science and Technology are important than History . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that history is the most useful subject in the modern world. While others thought Science and Technology are better subject and have an important role than history today. This essay will discuss these minds and I will give my opinion with the conclusion. History has many preferences than other subjects in our life. Everyone should know their own history and their generation. I think history is important. In addition, schools must widely teach pupils about their past and it can be helpful for increase the number of patriot people in the future. History is one of the best ways to educate children about life lessons and teachers can give examples someone to motivate and to change the viewpoints hi of youth. On the other hand, there are more significant subjects than history nowadays, such as Science and Technology. They are developing day by day and their role of them has been raised. In addition, we are becoming connected to Technology and Science nowadays. For this reason, some people prefer them to history. Furthermore, they have many impacts on our lifestyle. For instance, Technology can avoid our waste of time and be helpful in our work. However, it has some disadvantages, which, it is becoming a reason for rising the number of unemployed persons and some people suffering from it. In conclusion, I do not agree with the given point which is Technology and Science are more significant than history. I trust all of them to have their own effects and advantages for people.