Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects . Other people think that , in today's world , subjects like Science and Technology are important than History . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Most people think that history really important for schools children subject.Many people opinion, science and technology are more important than history.I agree with the first point that I think history subject study must schools or university. I agree that everyone should study history subject.These days,more and more people are studying history While some people are of the opinion that science and technology are more useful and important than history.It is certainly false,that science and technology are not important to children or people. Firstly,every child and every person should know their history,their generations,how they lived and how they became famous in science and from that they must draw their own conclusions., Secondly some people think that the development of technology and science is good and they will benefit us well That is why so many people have become involved in technology,and even so many people have it upon themselves.But they do not know that the technologies they use are also history. Therefore,I believe that although history is very important to us and it should be mastered by all people in the world, because our history is very rich.