some people think music serve many different purposes in society while others think it is only a form of entertainment. What is your view?

In the 21st century, with the advance of technology and widely spread of information, there are a number of websites and Apps like YouTube, apple music and Spotify, where people can enjoy listening to their favorite music. Furthermore, there are various kinds of music such as classic, pop, country and blues, which people can listen to. Some people think listening to music is just an entertainment for us. However, it’s not truth and music are widely being used in multiple ways. There are two vital reasos reason for that – stress reliever and leaning language. Firstly, listening to songs are the best way for human to release their stress. Nowadays, people prefer to listen to music not only for leisure activity but also a way to relax. For instance, during yoga, meditation or music therapy section, people usually play light or classic music to relax their mind and body. Secondly, singing and listening to songs are the best and easiest ways to learn a language. Music is an assessable and common recourse in humans’ daily life. Statistics show that singing or listening to rhythmic songs helps young kids to learn a different language faster rather than lecture. There are a lot of songs, which are written for children to sing such as ABC song and London bridge is falling down, and these songs are usually catchy and earworm for kids to learn. In conclusion, music has become an essential and significant part in peoples’ life and most people can’t live without it. Moreover, music serves many different purpose in the society now like release stress and learning language.