Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others,however,believe that boys and girls benefit more attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

according to a few people, academies should be separated for boys and girls. Whereas others think that the co-educational system is much beneficial for them. In my opinion, it will be better to send boys and girls to the same institute. There are many reasons to send a child to a co-educational school. Firstly, gender non-discrimination takes place in such schools. Both boys and girls not only receive an equal level of opportunities but also are trained in essential skills for their future. Moreover, students researching cooperation with each other’s will awake to the value of sharing. For instance, with the global co-operation trends nowadays, both ladies and gentlemen collaborate closely if childhood used to learn in a unisexual environment, thus they will easily get adjusted there. On the other hand, the different gender schools also had some their own reasons. Parents believe that these schools can help their children concentrate on their studies. But, at a particular stage of both boys and girls, male and female friendship could easily distract them from their academics. And this is a unique reason making parents enrol their children in separate schools. Regarding all reasons, I personally over agree that both boys and girls should be encouraged to have an interaction with others. They can learn from each other. Besides, they could know the ways how to behave also respect for their relationships. In conclusion. I do not see any good reason to choose separate schools over the co-educated ones. Students adopt lifelong skills like respecting and cooperating so it is the best option to select