Online shopping is now replacing shopping in the store. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Today, People's high demand for a convenient lifestyle has been surged in these days, and the internet shopping business is the best example that represent our future technology. However, this phenomenon is overly populated in all market areas, which triggered the huge argument about the online market's negative and positive effects to existed market places. In this essay, I am going to illustrate this statement my opinion. To begin, online shopping service gave many benefits to numerous customers, such as various information of products, and easy purchasing progress. Only a few clicks on the computer or a smartphone, can save many hours to focus on their lives. Moreover, Online shipping service has been expanded and they are available for what an offline shop do, such as product quality check, fresh food delivery, and so on. On top of that, a surge of online shipping marketing develops the common idea of purchasing behaviour to higher social value. For example, Nike, the sports brand company, create an online shop membership. It was a VIP benefit for the online customer that give additional various lifestyle activities. In another word, expanding online shopping services can give positive influence people and cultures. In conclusion, Today's Online shopping services has so much potentials for the future. And that's why I believe that the merit of shopping via the internet outweigh the demerits. This is because this gives more options and saves time.