In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Advertisement has always been viewed as the most workable means of the products ' introduction. Nowdays, the focus of these advertisements is on highlighting specific novel features of each product since the competition between companies is getting harder. Various rationales are being suggested by experts for this phenomenon which has both positive and negative aspects. However, I believe that the positive side clashes with the negative one. The following essay will overlook one reason of the advertising focus on those new aspects which is proceeding by a rationale that supports my idea. To begin, people have an inclination to buy the existing famous products which have already been examined, and convincing customers to buy a new product in this strict competetory competitor era is becoming continuously harder. For example,before Samsung introduced its new options to the world which were not available in Iphone, Iphone had been sold as the most popular cellphone around the world for many years, although Samsung had been providing many high quality products in the same period. Thus, the weaker companies have to entice people by advertising the new features of their products otherwise the strong companies will be consistently remained the most popular ones. One obvious and considerable positive consequence that this phenomenon has brought is for the humans to benefit from the continuous improvement of these products. For instance, the safety of cars have been improving by adding a various equipments to those vehichles to convince customers to buy them. Consequently, people have a vast options to buy that each clashes with the other in a different way. To sum up, advertising has been changed to focus more on the new options that each company provides for their buyers and it is rooted in the competition that newly generated businesses have with the older ones. I believe that the improvement it has brought for the industry makes this phenomenon in the favor of the community.