Children usually want to play the same games and watch the same tv programs as their friends. Should Parents allow it or not? Give your opinion and examples from your experience.

Spending multitude hours per day with their friends as classmates or neighbors, kids would affect each other in a tangible manner, inevitably. Whereas some parents try to be indifferent, the opposers, including me, believe that more precise supervision should be considered. This essay tries to set out the effects of peers' influence and the parental role simultaneously. Obviously the most irritating drawback is that children might be propelled into a wrong way due to inappropriate plays or unfit films. Needless to say, not only are all games and TV shows safe but also all medias are not suitable for underaged. You know, as an instance, there are many movies as well as several social medias which have age limitations and can impress their minds adversely. Therefore, if the parents free up their offsprings unsupervised, irretrievable effects may be occured as the result of that. Moreover, it has proved that some bad experiments in childhood, would stick in one's mind up to the end. To name a few, the destructive footprints of some games and programs would play a critical role in individuals' way of thinking, study, work and even marriage in future. For example some psychologists mention that the loneliness act of many people has to do with the bullying behaviour of their friends at school. So it would be less harmful if families watch out their kids more cautiously. To recap the main points, regarding the positive impacts of children on each other such as socialization and things like that, the parental role as essential supervisors of their pastimes to not go toward the wrong way or not having bad effects on their future, must be considered.