Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

In recent years,few nation keen on being entrepreneurs, rather than being a company's worker or employee. Due to lots of pressures and less safety for workers. And main drawback might be shortage of skilful worker's. On the one hand, there is a wide range of causes to be an entrepreneur. First of all, working in an organisation is huge pressure on a labour. Take an example, a service man must be present on time in the workplace, which has not considered any personal or family problem of employee. Secondly, staff's are not get a respectable salary for their hard work. Finally, less of sequrity for women such as, female worker do not get proper respect and safety from male worker which is the biggest problem to move from company. And encourage them to be self-employed. On the other hand, there are some demerits behind this. Firstly, if there are everyone want to be a company's owner, one day they will not find qualified worker which is essential for an organisation to be succeeded. Moreover, every one do not have enough knowledge and capacity for being a company founder. As a result,they might be lossed in business. To sum up, to be a successful business man people should have diverse of quality's like problem-solving skill. Concequetly, they might be loser and unemployed In the society. And if all people want to be owner so who will be labour to continue the organisation. And people will not respect one another as everyone will get the power of the owner of organisation's.