Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a highly debatable issue whether it is best to be patient and confirm an unsuccessful action or to attempt and solve such actions. Taking an intermediary position is possible here as both elevations are seemingly possible. In the following paragraphs, I intend to delve into both variants and write my attitude toward them. There are many advantages of solving situations such as low salary and unsatisfactory profession. Firstly, this decision can improve your mental thinking and build solid, undestroyable behaviour. This way, by many attempts and failures you become stronger and more skilful in your major. One clear example is Henry Ford founder of Ford motor company. Henry said: 'failure is simply opportunity to begin again, this time more intelligently. Therefore, this viewpoint is proved by numerous financially successful people across the globe. On the other hand, there are various benefits behind the second viewpoint in the developed world. It is irrefutable that finding a high-paid and satisfactory job becomes hard nowadays. Thus, to be patient and accept a low salary and dissatisfaction can save your job and money. Moreover, because of financial crises around the world, it is the most logical and available decision. However, it is necessary to take into account all the details of each individual case. To put it in nutshell, I pen down saying that, both of views have certain advantages in their own aspects. Nevertheless, I believe that attempting to solve such problems is very difficult, but without pain you can not reach financial success.