Meat Production requires relatively more lands than crop production. Some people think as land is becoming scare, the world’s meat consumption should be reduced. What measures could be taken to reduce world’s meat consumption? What kind of problem such measures caused?

The area of land utilization for manufacturing animal-based harvests is greater than for farming from plants. It is often said that the surface of the earth is subjected to a limited asset; hence the eating habit of meat ought to be diminished. This essay will firstly describe the restrictions on meat utilization for a person as a most viable measure, secondly demonstrate the hazards which have to be faced by patients, who are recommended to consume a set of meat volumes over imposed limitations. One of the first problems is, the legislation of per-head meat consumption must be based on the production, which can be presented from the existing landscapes. As a result, the overconsumption would be automatically plunged since meat creation areas could be altered for different purposes, which might be much more useful than meat formation. For Example, the government in Thailand has established a law to curtail one-man eats of meat; consequently, meat production was collapsed by 45% in 2018 compared with 2016, thereby the remaining areas of 250 hectares from animal farming have been allocated to the construction of 50 schools. Another problem that needs to be considered is, because of the law, an enormous amount of mankind might face the fact that inadequate utilization of meat, which has been advised based on their special health conditions. Eventually, those segment has to experience fever health matters, even though the market is wealthy enough to provide the set of demand. For instance, 400 migraine patients are imposed to use 1.5 kg of beef per day in Japan; nevertheless, their severity level has been uplifted hence lack of usage of adequate beef volume, thanks to the limitations were executed by the metropolises in 2019. To conclude, the animal plantation has acquired many lands; however, less utilization of the meat might be plumped the area allocation on it. This would be much more efficient through the restrictions of per person utilization, although mankind has to face some severe cases.