People in all modern societies use drugs, but today’s youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasing early stage. Discuss the causes and some effects of the widespread drug use by young people. Give some recommendations that can be implemented.

In the present time, all people are addicted to drug misuse, however, a vast majority of youngsters are immensely involved in exploring either legal and illegal drugs, likewise at an early ages of life. Moreover, it turns out that there are manifolds of factors and definite outcome with drug addiction. One of the major crucial contributary factors is the peer pressure, wherein, a youth is negatively influenced by circle of acquintances to utilize any forms of drug. For instance, a widely use cocaine that most youngsters are engaging themselves on it due to the fact that they are surrounded by their friends and were persuaded to taste the item, thus, it will result to addiction. As well as this will lead to sense of belongingness since they have the same hobbies in regard to drug session. At the same time, lack of proper tutelage of parents causes the youth to illegal drug exposure for the reason that immediate guardians are working overseas. For example, those students whom studying in the university might indulge themselves to it because of deficiency supervision and guidance. Instead of paying tuition fees, learners tend to splurge the money in purchasing elicit drugs. Thereby, the stages of adulthood of these individuals will be totally ruined and will enormously affect their well being due to the consumption of againt the law medicines. Probably, they might fail to search a job since they will be medically unfit. Furthermore, adolescents will be futile in the society because government will spend financial support for their rehabilation. In summary, peer pressure and lack of proper guidance by parents will lead to life damage of youngsters as well as government sufferings.