A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

The precedence of shifting lives to a city area has emerged in recent years and it has been universally acknowledged that the problem of urbanization is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario. This problem has been of a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible mitigation is available to curb this grave concern. This essay will further elaborate my views for the reasons and how to cut down with solutions. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it. The first and foremost reason is that the massive population in the city areas in order to room and provide core amenities has become essential for the ministry to build housing societies and improve infrastructures such as education institutions, Parks, Hospitals and shopping malls therefore people tend to relocate to urban areas for future prospects because of a ton of job opportunities knock out and a better sense of living and foundation necessities. The second contributing factor is that administrators emphasize the rapid development and infrastructure of urban sites thus spending huge sums of amounts from allocated budgets in line to appeal them more diversified and sustainable.,,,, Consequently lead to revamping and alleviating ways of living due to numerous facilities.,, However the plethora of suggestions to solve this serious issue and some measures can be taken. Firstly government and local management need to spend their approved budgets in equal proportionate for the advancement of countrysides., Moreover law and regulation authorities should persuade their city to live in the countryside by making it more developed and up to the mark for living by raising the standards of rural areas by providing essential core rights such as education; hospitals and other commodities that are essential and vital for spending life there. In addition to this sitting government need to utmost attention to establishing new business and grand projects in the countryside in the system to provide better employment for ethnic peoples. As a,consequence their standards for living fuelled up and equally relish the advantages of infrastructure as well amenities To recapitulate unquestionably the problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore it is not an easy task to sort out this.,,, however government and ethnic people should come forward hand to hand to mitigate this complex issue along with the primary solution suggested above.