Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

art plays an important role in our lives and all cultures throughout the world.but many of the youngers not interested to take arts subjects because of lack of opportunities rather than they are moving to other streams like science,business and technology.the main problem is money and more financial vacancies. this can be resolved with the combined effort of government and people. this essay will discuss both problem and the solution. firstly, many people not interest to take arts as a full-time career of financial issues and not getting better employment,several people take other sources like science,business and technology to easily get jobs and to settle their lives. a lot of people are doing arts like music and dancing is adding their hobbies to relieve work stress.a lower rank other students getting more income than artists. secondly,the solution of the issue is increasing awareness of the younger generation be government increase interests in arts.authorities can provide more jobs and better income to settle their lives. one of the examples is to encourage the artist's many countries conduct some cultural events and give some special awards to them to recognition to support them. In conclusion, art subjects should be equally considered like science,business and technology as their career background.the important reason behind this is limited job opportunities in society. hence,public awareness only solution to increase the interest in arts.