Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. What is your opinion?

After the global economy became unstable, numerous communities are already in a short-term working contract without their choices. Considering this difficulty, many industries acknowledge their temporary career experience. In fact, there are several benefits to taking a temporary position today. In this essay, I am going to illustrate my opinion about a temporary contrast and a detail of the benefit of that position. Firstly, a part-time career gives flexible time management. Not only do most full-time labourers have fixed hour shirts, but sometimes it requires sudden progress to have a break. In contrast, working in a part-time job have more freedom to arrange a schedule to maintain great condition to work, which is to balance out the live-work environment. Therefore, the positive impact of flexible working hours environments has been approved by many industries through part-time working-home systems during the pandamic era. Secondly, having multiple part-time jobs provides an opportunity to expand one's ability. Referring to my personal experiences, I was a part-time job, I could expand my ability to get a better full-time dream career. The major webtoon art director in Seoul, Korea. regardless of the unstable income may concern, a temporary job position may trigger an overweight chance to expand potential. Lastly, The salary that you are able to earn which will help you support your family, indeed, some people are forced to become temp- job candidates due to various reasons which are still better than no income at all. In sum, I fully support the idea that people work in short-term positions. Actually, after the 2007 financial crisis, rescission has been downsized companies, forcing people to work under part-time job positions. By working on a short-term job people could help themselves pass this hard time.