Some people think that it is the responsibility of governments to take care of the environment, while others believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Enviroment is the most essential part of all living organisms on the Earth. However, a large bunch of people tries to blame the goverment for this, while other blame themselves. In my opinion, one should take responsibilty to save the enviroment, along with the norms prepared by the govt. to help our Eco-system. This essay will disccuss both the views. General public is the one who interact with the nature most, it is there duty to save the environment large number of people prefer personal vehicle over the public transport is the main reason for the nature destruction from green houses gases apart from this peoples should also motivate and help other to spread awareness about moving to buy biodegradable or paper bags rather than plastic bags. On the other hand government play please a significant role in protecting the Eco-system as it should try to switch to Eco-friendly infrastructure by imposing ban on all the plastic products, and also providing sanctions for environmental projects which will encourage the development of such infrastructure as well as spread awareness among the people. Government also need to encourage people by giving appropriate reward to help to save the environment in any possible way. In conclusion, although the government does play an important important part in in the environment but it is our individual who need to step up for the task.