Some people think that the responsibility should be on the government for the rise of obesity in children, others think that the parents should be in control instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Owing to the increasing rate of obesity,some believe that authorities should tackle the issue,whereas others blame guardians as the main factor behind that. However,in my point of view, a collaboration of both can be more effective. Nevertheless,the roles that both can play in this arena are uttered here. One of the most highlighted steps that are feasible by the participating of government to be taken has to do with enhancing the interwoven knowledge of people about both the probable disease of fatness and the positive footprint of controlling weights. For instance,if folks are aware of the subsequent illnesses, such as cardiovascular problems, then, they would hesitate in advance to be attracted by fast foods or other high-calorie dishes. Furthermore,implementing some rules to restrict the utilization of detrimental eatable resources can play a critical role as well.As a vivid case,not only considering some tax for gem foods but also eradicating the associated advertisements will reduce the appetite of their fans. on the other hand,due to the direct connection that exists among relatives,it is more comfortable for the elderly to manipulate the diet of juveniles for the better.Either prohibiting their budgets or preparing healthy foods with domestic ingredients can be beneficial.While they do not have adequate money for allocating to devastating nutrition,the rate of obesity will plummet drastically. Moreover,encouraging children to pursue body demanding activities instead of the sedentary lifestyle and gazing at mobile screens will have some positive footprints on their bodies,which used to be the routine of individuals,before the domination of technology.To enlighten,not only are their energy burned but also their temptation for fatty foods would vanish,as they have strived a lot to lose weight. To conclude,based on the concerns regarding spreading obesity,some folks distinguish themselves from authorities to iron out the issue by looking for the guilty side. Although to me,an integrated function of government and parents may be the remedial idea to get rid of this shortening,whereas leaders have the capability raising regarded information and parents are able to monitor their scions' eating habits and activities.