In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In their promoting, a variety of business companies in present normally give vital attention which their goods are recent in some path. There are several reasons why some organizations always keep producing brand new products. In my opinion there depend on the types of their businesses and have many factors to consider about them. To begin with, it might seem unreasonable that generating a new product is important. This is probably because some corporation believes that activated themself might be able to motivate customers to follow the country’s trend. They want to reflect the attitude of their organisation or their perspective of producers that might make users see who they are. From my point of view, it is understandable why some would have the idea that they need to make more outcomes for improving careers. However, I personally believe that there are numerous positive effects more than negative sides by each project. In my country, for instance, fashion shops have a new collection every season which make me feels interested in their clothes design and I definitely got to purchase it: moreover, If the product has good quality, it will bring a large number of earnings, but the goods are not unique enough to motivate procurement. Even so, the lower quality of results might affect the rate of customers. For this causes, it is apparent that procedure latest product has plentiful advantages; nevertheless, having a reserved scheme is also a desirable thing. To sum up, a diverse of business bands at this time generally focus the point that their outcomes are newly arrived. Although it seems that a lot of logic is concerned these days, it relies on choosing or buyer's view.