Some shops are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Do you think it is a good thing for the customer, the shop staff and the company as a whole?

Nowadays many shopping complexes and shops are available for customers 24/7.I believe it is a better for Customers as well as it is a benefit for the shop crew to earn more money by doing extra work.I will discuss a few things about the statement in the below paragraph. Firstly,when the shops can run every day without closing it can be good for the customers and also it's a benefit for them.The people in the world have a busy life schedule they live in hustle and bustle world,They don't have enough time at the day to buy the things if the shops can be available at every day and night it helps for them to buy the things in the night. For instance,recently I face a situation I went to another state for my work,after completion of my job I returned to my staying room.I am So I ask the hotel crew if they provide food at night they said no, then I went to one of the streets in Chennai, and I ate my dinner at 12 "0 clocks. After,that I imagined how the shops help the customers every day. In addition, opening the shops every night also helps so many of them who didn't have a job to get the job likely It also helps the nation to raise the economy. The Employment rate in the nation also develop GDP.They can earn a solid amount of money by doing work,ate nights.In recent times,new york GDP has been raised by implementing the system of having shops 24/7. In conclusion,certain shops are open every day and night helps the customers and also it helps the government to increase the economy.It helps the staff member and provides employment to the job seekers.Overall it can be good for customers and the shop staff as well as the company.