In many Countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

Since smoking is commonly seem in the world in every where, plenty of countries are established rule to stop smoking in public place. In my opinion, I firmly agree that, because using cigarettes impact people who are close to them or teenage behaviour and cause health issues. First of all, smoking profile might influence younger’s behaviours. As people smoke in public place, such as parks, outside schools and bus stops, countless children will access to there easily, when the children saw it, they will want to know what it is and how it is taste like, so that will effect them to try. For instance, a lot of my friends and I started to interested in smoking was when we saw people smoking in the park. Thus, teenager’s behaviours will be impected by smokers. In addition, smoking brings illness to people. Nowadays, wide of range of ages people are smoking for relax, and some has already been smoking for many years, but the cigarettes including bad ingredience ingredient which is nicotine, it breaks people ’s lungs and make it become weakness, and if you smoke more longer it will brings terrible illness which is cancers to you. Moreover, people are smoking tobacco every where that impact people who are nearby them such as children and inhale their second hand smoking, it is more badly affect to person. Therefore, smoking not only put yourself in danger also effect other person. To sum up, in the pass, people allows to smoke tobacco in every where, indicating that inside restaurant or entertainment place, it is a bad influence to younagers younger youngers to elders. So, I strongly agree that not allow to have cigarette in public place.