Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). Do you agree or disagree?

The precedence of volunteer work which was always a hotly debatable topic without any qualms has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial to have in the early faculty phase while others reject this notion.In my,opinion I firmly believe that such exercises should be essential in the curriculum activities of an institute so that wider civilization will be advantageous. This essay will further elaborate my pinpoints for favouring the conclusive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and the foremost reason behind this is that it will bring a sense of contributions to the public at large and emerge a good citizen by taking parts such unpaid activities from the period of university life.Another striking benefit in this regard is that helping others and participating in NGOs, therefore, will contribute to harmony among cultures and societies and get rid of the attitude of animosity. for instance, in,Pakistan numerous schools and colleges elevate a culture of planting trees by taking part in a green and clean Pakistan project as volunteer work. Probing ahead one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that promoting a range of prestigious pupils from institutions that surf for the betterment of a country as a whole. Moving further it is pertinent to mention that it provides inner satisfaction and does something valuable for the nation., furthermore. it raises the passions and atmosphere of well-being cultures. to illustrate many developed nations such as Uk it is essential for college pupils to contribute actively to the nation. However, apart from the reasons aforementioned above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To synopsize I pen down saying that there are innumerable robust factors underpinning the fact that such unpaid works and services ought to be crucial at the school level that provides uncountable benefits not only for the country but also for students.