Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favor of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Owing to the revolutionary development that has emerged in the medical field by animal testing,some people advocate this approach. Whereas,the opponents strive to put curbs on such investigations. However,in my point of view,its positive footprints outweigh ultimately. Nevertheless,both sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted benefits of searching on animals has to do with the new remedies that would be discovered for the diseases that used to be fatal,not only humans but other creatures also will utilise that. For instance,controlling covid19 that conquered the world was not feasible without their assistance. Furthermore,experimenting on them is both more affordable and faster, due to the high speed of their proliferation.As a vivid case,it just takes about a year for a mouse to become mature,which is almost 18 years for the man race. Hence,it increases the possibility of finding effective drugs. On the other hand,other specious have the right of having their natural lives as well as people,which they are deprived of.Either suffering from injections or the fear of the laboratory atmosphere is detrimental for both their emotions and similarly their physical aspects.To enlighten,the rats that are utilised by scientists later would be sold to individuals as pets, due to the lack of ability to survive the wildlife. In other words, they would be triumphed by others owing to the weakness that they have. Moreover,some other exploiting colonies of cells may be more fruitful.To illustrate,not only they can be provided from humans' cells but they would grow up even faster than mosquitoes. Therefore,the risk of mistakes would decrease sharply,as they are similar to folks' bodies. To conclude, although some improvements have been seen in the realm of medicine as an offspring of animals testing,some critics regarding their right of living have been the subject of divergent debates. While,to me,it can be tackled by either utilising cell colonies or other approaches that impose less stress on them.