Nowadays children are experiencing increased educational, social and commercial pressure. What are the reasons for this? What can be a solution to reduce the pressure?

As the world is getting competitive with many young talents competing for the same but limited position, children of today’s generations are dealing with extreme pressure in their journey of life. Although we can not blame our social structure for the reasons behind its cause, we can minimize their effects by understanding them deeply. In this essay, I will sort out the reasons and provide solutions to reduce such pressure. One of the major reasons to experience increased pressure on juveniles is the extreme competition and high parental expectations. In other words, there is a high challenge in front of a child since the school days, either for getting top grades to enter an excellent university or to win any sports games. At the same time, there is pressure from parents asking their children for high scores in exams or higher job positions. In Korea, Japan, for instance, high school graduates are compelled to study for more than 8 hours to enter top universities. Furthermore, there is a social media competition for sharing achievements to attract others attention which could be unreal than what they actually post. Such activities bring the sense of jealousy and comparison for one another. It is hard to deny the competition prevailed Change the form of the verb prevailing show examples in the community but we can decrease the pressure brought by them in children. One solution is to mentor them by looking at the bright side of other possibilities in future. To clarify, instead of getting frustrated for not entering into the top university or obtaining high marks in exams or being rejected from many jobs, they have to be guided that some big opportunity might be waiting for them and always inspire to keep digging for new possibilities. One more help would be avoiding comparison in life which means to focus on personal goals but not to find the reality of everything seen on social media. In conclusion, nevertheless in comparison to past generations, children of the present are struggling in every aspect of their life, however, proper guidance can lead them to overcome that pressure and become successful in future.