In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sum of money on construction new railway lines for very fast trains between city. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transprot

In many countries are a discussion about the same topic which people should develop some transportation or railways. Some people support the idea that it is necessary to spend big sums of money on establishment new railway lines in order to have fast trains between other cities, while some folks believe others that the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. I will describe my opinion and give some details about this discussion in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, constructing new railway lines linking with several cities in one of the countries around the world is a good thing for many reasons. For example, it will be the number of convenient transportations for working or travelling, when population want to travel in other cities that they do not live. In addition, not only do they give convenience to folks but they also spend less time travel. In the contrast, this process of construction spends too much money and time. Therefore, some countries have some opinions that this project is an unnecessary and inappropriate thing to erect. On the other hand, existing public transport is one of the issues which the government should renovate because this issue will lead to the dangerous effect for every creature in the world called global warming. As the cause of global warming is the pollution from cars. So, if populations have several good public transportations, they will use it and can reduce pollution from individual cars. On the contrary, in some countries developing public transportation is not have some benefits as their citizens prefer to use their cars. Then, the public transportations will be invaluable things and waste the government's money. To conclude, every coin has two sides. In other words, both building new railway lines and advancing existing public transport has numerous advantages and some disadvantages depending on aspects of each person.