An increasing number of professional such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. what problem does this cause ? what can be done to deal with this situation ?

Nowadays, it is common to see a professionals workers like doctors and teachers are going to abroad for a better future.There are several reasons for such as situation. Both the reasons and measures are elaborated further. To begin with, the foremost reason to leave a country is a wages. To explain it, doctors and teachers are a boon for humans. They do a hard-work for their duties without taking the rest but towards their,work they do not get a good salary and also treat like the others common workers. For example, in 2020 doctors do 24 hours work for a county without thinking their life in danger but they do not get proper wages for it. To solve this problem the government could put some budget for only doctors and learners and should give them to the best salary Discussing another reason to leave the nation. To answer it, for a bright future and lifestyles. It is true that foreign countries have a better job opportunity instead of our land. Moreover, they provide a good lifestyle. For instance, the world tourism industry has revealed that every year around 20 lakhs people are going to Canada for a good lifestyle. To measure this issue an authority should provide a higher wages job. In conclusion, it has been observed that the doctors and mentor are going to another country to find jobs and bright life. An authority can provide them to a good money as well as a respected lifestyle in our nation.