In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often agrued that, in the future era, people will be more willing to read everything online instead of reading paper books or newspapers while I partial agree with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss my point of view and the reasons. Owing to the advent of technology, people nowadays have opportunity to read severous books a time on the internet. Digital books makes those who go on a long travel can still enjoy the reading because of the portable devices. Without taking the paper books which occupy our luggages, people just need to carry an ipad or laptop, an then they can enjoy various books all over the world. Moreover, there are lots of online resources free to read. Despite the fact that there are more people fond of reading books and news online, there are still some reasons that digital books can't replace for. To take Kindle, which is a specific device for online reading, as an example, a lot of people think that reading on the screen is not as satisfiing as reading the actal books. It loses the fun of doing notes or fliping the books. In addition, some people like the smell of ink and the vitage books. Without them, some people might lose their interests in reading. In conclusion, although technology gives lots of conventience for our generations, people should choose what are the best ways they really like in reading.. Review Task 22