Some people work for the same organization all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both therse views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some people that it is better to work in the same company throughout their working life.Other people take the opposite view that having a chance to perform in various organizations is pretty good.In my opinion,both views are the most effective in different ways based on personal attitudes.The following cases and examples will help support my point of view. On the one hand,some people believe that performing in the same organization provides many benefits. For example,it is possible that older employees who work in their first company for a long time are satisfied with their position and salary,so they do not require to seek a new job anymore because of their ages. Furthermore,some companies provide beneficial services such as insurance for health and well-being for employees.If they get any injuries,they will acquire free treatment. Moreover, people who find that whether their colleagues or head of organization are friendly and cheerful,which is provided with a complete motivation for them. Therefore,elderly employees tend to work in the same institution because of these reasons. On the other hand, people who just graduate and want to find a career, have opportunities to select an occupation more than older employees,so if they are unpleasure or unsatisfied with the first company,they will have alternatives to apply for a new one. In addition,working for various organizations may give a great experience and increase their knowledge by the reason that they want to develop skills for themselves. Moreover,it is better for them to learn something new before having a permanent company.On top of that,they may be received a higher income and services than the initial company. In other words,some people ask for challenging themselves which is increased their soft skills and experience. Thus,having worked for different companies are suited for someone who wants to learn something new. In conclusion,both attitudes are extremely advantageous for all employees in various methods.It is obvious that people have choices to choose the best appropriate option for themselves.In my view,it certainly relies on individual aspects.The cases and examples above have supported my point of view to the best.