Some people say that advertisment make us buy things we do not really need some other says advertisement tell us about many new products that can improve our daily life

In today’s world advertisement isememt influences people to buy new things advertising is a best way to introduce a new produce for improving daily lifestyle. Here I personally, discuss Ithink advertisement influenced us to buy things, however we do not really need. Now I give my opinion. Advertisement is beneficial for consumers and companies, but sometimes the advertisement is fake. T.v commercial gives wrong information. For example - online apps like Ajio give a discount on babies cloth, but they cut the amount from cards full rupees,, however they are mentioned 15% discount. On the other hand the advertisement gives information about brands. In this situation, brands discounts are helpful for people to purchase new things because brands discount provide good services. But there us only big business afford new products. For example Adidas gives a 60% discount on daily wear.these do not fake. In conclusion advertisement aware information about products. I can say that people's responsibilities they should buy the product according to their need.