Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). Do you agree or disagree?

The precedence of volunteer jobs by pupils at the institution level such as tasks for NGOs and part-time teaching to teenage, which was always a hotly debatable topic without any qualms has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial to have early faculty education as compulsory while others reject this notion. In my, opinion I firmly believe that such exercises should be essential in the curriculum activities of an institute so that wider civilization will be advantageous. This essay will further elaborate my pinpoints for favouring the conclusive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and the foremost reason behind this is that it will bring a sense of contributions to the public at large and emerge a good citizen by taking parts such unpaid activities from the period of university life. Another striking benefit in this regard is that helping others and participating in NGOs, therefore, will contribute to harmony among cultures but also for societies and hence get rid of the attitude of animosity. for instance, in,Pakistan numerous schools and colleges elevate a culture of planting trees by taking part in a green and clean Pakistan project as a volunteer effort. Probing ahead one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that promoting a range of prestigious pupils from institutions that surf for the betterment of a country as a whole. Moving further it is pertinent to mention that it provides inner satisfaction and does something valuable for the nation., furthermore. it raises the passions and atmosphere of well-being cultures. to illustrate many developed nations such as Uk it is essential for college pupils to contribute actively to the nation. However, apart from the reasons aforementioned above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To recapitulate according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of such activities are wider and in a longer prospectus for a country as well for students to bring a sense of harmony. therefore, In my, opinion unpaid struggle should be an integral part of education for each student that is not only advantageous to the community but also crucial for students in order to become noble citizens.