In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Instead of buying, A lot of people are still considering renting a house. In some countries with high housing prices, this practice helps new families to at least have a place to stay. However, because of some reason, people are also preferring to buy them. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of rather buying or renting a home. Firstly, in high-income regions, family are preferring to lease a house to save some money; in addition, the cost of land may be equivalent to decades of their monthly payments. So rather than buying them, with the rent scheme, the family can at least live and stay without any worries. This practice can also help the government to make sure all of their population can sleep and eat comfortably. As a set-off, without any mature consideration, renting a house can cause a nightmare; for instance, in some "elite areas", the cost of the rent may be equal to the price of buying a house in the suburban area. Other than that, instead of wasting thousands of dollars to rent a house, buying them can also be used as a long term investment. Furthermore, most rich people in some countries are investing in properties as the price are gradually increasing over the year. to sum up, there are some beneficial aspects to buy or rent a home, yet without any measurement both of the decisions can be disasters for the person who rents or buys it.